Contact Us

CONTACT: info@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Renée Banson, Community Engagement Coordinator/Bursar
215-483-4800 x. 105
rbanson@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Jesse Kohler, Director of Development
215-483-4800 x. 104
jkohler@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Brian Larthey, Facilities Manager and Recreation Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 110
blarthey@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Shontell Moman, Social Supports Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 103
smoman@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Theresa M. Platt, Office Manager
215-483-4800 x. 101
tplatt@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Karen M. Smith
Marketing & Events Consultant
215-483-4800 x. 106
ksmith@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Jon Thornton, Director of Childcare Services
215-483-4800 x. 108
jthornton@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Krista Wieder, Executive Director
215-483-4800 x. 102
kwieder@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Bernetta Williams, Director of Teen Services
215-483-4800 x. 109
bwilliams@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Visit us at 175 Green Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19127