Contact Us

CONTACT: (215) 483-4800; info@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Renée Banson, Community Engagement Coordinator/Bursar
rbanson@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Brian Larthey, Facilities Manager and Recreation Coordinator
blarthey@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Shontell Moman, Social Supports Coordinator
smoman@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Theresa M. Platt, Office Manager
tplatt@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Jon Thornton, Director of Childcare Services
jthornton@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Krista Wieder, Executive Director
kwieder@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Bernetta Williams, Director of College and Career Readiness
bwilliams@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Visit us at 175 Green Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19127