Staff

Dana Dabek, Director of Institutional Advancement
215-483-4800 x. 104
ddabek@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Billy Eisenberg, Director of Education and Teen Services
215-483-4800 x. 107
weisenberg@northlightcommunitycenter.org

John Jacobs, Director of Child Services and Program Development
215-483-4800 x. 108
jjacobs@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Irene A. Madrak, Executive Director
215-483-4800 x. 102
imadrak@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Miya McAfee, USLA Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 109
mmcafee@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Theresa M. Platt, Office Manager/Social Supports Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 101
tplatt@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Karen M. Smith, Marketing and Communications Director
215-483-4800 x. 106
ksmith@northlightcommunitycenter.org

J. Keith Strand, Activities Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 110
kstrand@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Kathy Verbrugghe, Bursar
215-483-4800 x. 110
kverbrugghe@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Stephen Walsh, Food Cupboard Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 103
swalsh@northlightcommunitycenter.org

El-Hajj White, Computer Specialist and Maintenance
215-483-4800 x. 112
ewhite@northlightcommunitycenter.org

 

175 Green Lane Philadelphia, PA 19127
P 215.483.4800 : F 215.483.6728
info@northlightcommunitycenter.org