Board of Directors

North Light Community Center is led by a volunteer board of directors comprised
of interested and active members of the immediate community and from the larger
Philadelphia area. These individuals are carefully chosen to represent a varied cross-
section of the community. Their personal skills and dedication to North Light and its
mission provide solid leadership and oversight.

Current Board

Janet Fetkewicz, President
FMS Foundation

Joseph Jaworowski, Vice PresidentBoard_Joe-&-Joe
Retired Army Colonel/Educator

Joseph W. Chott, Treasurer
Vice President, M & T Bank

Blythe McCormack, Secretary

Marybeth S. Avioli
Student Life Technology & Assessment Coordinator
Villanova University

Susan Bunch
Educator/ESL, School District of Philadelphia

Tariem Burroughs
SE Regional Key Specialist, Public Health Mngt. Corp.

Deirdre Childs, Ed.D.
Special Education Teacher, School District of Philadelphia

Hon. Robert P. Coleman
Judge, Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas

Joanne Dahme
Public Affairs Manager, Philadelphia Water Department

Eileen Fitzpatrick DeSalme, Ph.D.
Neuropsychologist, Moss Rehabilitation

Michael Donahue, M.Ed., M.S.
Nurse Practitioner, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

James P. Hadden, Esq.
Director, Maron Marvel Bradley & Anderson, P.A.

Peter L. Johnston, Esq.
Principal, Law Offices of Peter L. Johnston, LLC

John Kelley, Ph.D.
Professor, Villanova University

Tanishia Lawson
Food Scientist, Product Development and MicroBiology

Adele Struble
Family Finding Case Worker, Turning Points for Children

Jennifer Sullivan
School District of Springfield Township

Anthony Veneziale
Owner, Tony’s Glass Works

Pam Vogler
Philadelphia Department of Behavioral Health & Intellectual disAbilities Services